Dates for 2022

Thursday 17 March - Online Anything Goes Members Only Dressage Show

Schedule and online entry here

Thursday 17 April - Online Anything Goes Members Only Dressage Show

Schedule and online entry here

Sunday 1 May - Open Unaffiliated Equicross

Schedule and online entry here

Sunday 15 May - Open Unaffiliated Dressage Show

Schedule and online entry here

Thursday 17 May - Online Anything Goes Members Only Dressage Show

Schedule and online entry here

Wednesday 25 May - Members Evening Dressage Show

Schedule and online entry here

Sunday 12 June - Open Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Schedule and online entry here

Saturday 25 June - Open Showing Show

Schedule and online entry here

Wednesday 29 June - Members Evening Dressage Show

Schedule and online entry here

Wednesday 13 July - Members Evening Dressage Show

Schedule and online entry here

Sunday 17 July - Open Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Schedule and online entry here

Saturday 30 July - Open Unaffiliated Dressage Show

Schedule and online entry here

Wednesday 10 August - Members Evening Dressage Show

Schedule and online entry here

Sunday 14 August - Open Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Schedule and online entry here

Saturday 20 August - Open Unaffiliated Dressage Show

Schedule and online entry here

Sunday 18 September - Open Unaffiliated Equicross

Schedule and online entry here